CEOR Units

  • Executive Management Suite.
  • Administration Suite.
  • Bone Densitometry Unit.
  • Clinical Examination Unit. 
  • Clinical Diagnostic Laboratory.
  • Molecular Technology Laboratory.
  • Stem Cell Culture and Flowcytometry.
  • Unit Bioinformatics / IT Unit Education Unit.
  • Biomedical Maintenance Unit.
  • Publications & Communication Unit .
  • Total Quality Management Unit.
  • Storage areas/offices Enterprise – Biotechnology Industry Affairs Unit.

In addition, the CEOR will make use of the already existing facilities at KFMRC including but not limited to:

  • The Animal House.
  • The Electron-microscopy Unit.
  • The Medical Illustration Unit.
  • The Medical Library. The Stores.

Furthermore, it will use the available facilities at the collaborative departments of the following faculties at KAU:

  • Faculty of Medicine.
  • Faculty of Dentistry.
  • Faculty of Applied Medical Sciences.
  • Faculty of Pharmacy.
  • Faculty of Science.
  • Faculty of Engineering.
  • Faculty of Computer Science.

Last Update
4/13/2016 11:14:24 AM